General Office: 760-325-2582

RR Broadcasting

2100 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way 

Palm Springs CA 92262

Administration
Michael C. Green Senior Vice President Michael C. Green
Steve Kelly Program Director Stevekelly@rrbroadcasting.com
Jeff Johnson Chief Financial Officer Jeff@rrbroadcasting.com
Valerie Hanot Accounting VHanot@rrbroadcasting.com
Kacy Consiglio Traffic Director Kacy@rrbroadcasting.com

 

Sales
Mel Hill Local Sales Manager Mel@rrbroadcasting.com
Linda Bloch Account Executive Linda@rrbroadcasting.com

 

News
Steve Kelly News/PD Stevekelly@rrbroadcasting.com