General Office: 760-325-2582

Contest Line: 760-320-8255

RR Broadcasting

 

2100 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way 

Palm Springs CA 92262

Administration
Jack Broady General Manager Jackbroady@rrbraodcasting.com
Steve Kelley Program Director steve@rrbroadcasting.com
Jeff Johnson Financial Officer Jeff@rrbroadcasting.com
Valerie Hanot Accounting VHanot@rrbroadcasting.com
Brian Garris Promotions Director Brian@rrbroadcasting.com
Todd Butts Production Director Production@rrbroadcasting.com
Kacy Consiglio Traffic Director Kacy@rrbroadcasting.com
Tiffany Gardner Public Service Director Tiffany@rrbroadcasting.com

 

Sales
Gregg Aratin VP of Sales Gregg@rrbroadcasting.com
Mel Hill Local Sales Manager Mel@rrbroadcasting.com
Dawn McManus Account Executive Dawn@rrbroadcasting.com
Jim Mattern Account Executive Jim@rrbroadcasting.com
Linda Bloch Account Executive Linda@rrbroadcasting.com
Dana Magnogna Account Executive dana@rrbroadcasting.com

 

News
Gene Nichols News Director Gene@rrbroadcasting.com
Steve Kelly News/PD Stevekelly@rrbroadcasting.com